Follow

Saving a report as you write

Do not worry, every section of a report is saved automatically the moment you begin clicking or typing. There is no save button!  You never need to worry about losing your work as it's saved automatically.

No more worries about lost internet connections or even worse! spending hours writing a report to then have your cat jump up on the table and spill coffee all over your computer! Don't worry, we have your work all backed up and saved in the cloud.

Once you are done writing a report, just click the done button at the bottom of the page.

Once you are done writing a report, just click the done button at the bottom of the page.

Everything will be saved and all up to date on the report.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk