Follow

View, Edit and Delete Student Notes & Alerts

In this section we will learn how to view, edit and delete student notes & alerts

Viewing & Editing a Note or Alert

Viewing & Editing a Note or Alert

To view or Edit a student Note or Alert. Navigate to the students overview page and click on the View/Edit button.

Make any changes you would like to the Alert or Note and then Click the save button

Make any changes you would like to the Alert or Note and then Click the save button

Confirm the Note Saved Dialog

Confirm the Note Saved Dialog

Exit the Note or Alert by pressing "Back" to return to the students overview page

Exit the Note or Alert by pressing "Back" to return to the students overview page

Please be careful when deleting a Note or Alert as once you have confirmed you would like to delete the note, you will not be not able to recover it

Deleting a Note or Alert

Deleting a Note or Alert

To delete a Note or Alert. Click the Delete button next to the note or alert you would like to delete

Confirm or Cancel that you would like to delete the Note or Alert

Confirm or Cancel that you would like to delete the Note or Alert

The Note or Alert you have deleted will be removed from your list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk